Clemmm – E U P H O R I A Black Friday Sale

The E U P H O R I A Black Friday Sale got off to a late start with sim difficulties and entry issues.
For now, you must wear the E U P H O R I A group tag to get into the event.

While there, I hit up the $50L specials from Clemmm at the event.
I got these really cool Gray Glass eyes which have system & mesh versions in two iris sizes.

The second special are the Resnicket eyes which have only been sold previously at the Limited Bazaar.
You can view my old post about those eyes HERE.

The sale is for TODAY ONLY so try to get in and get some great deals!
E U P H O R I A Black Friday Taxi

-Credits
Clemmm @ E U P H O R I A: Gray Glass eyes
Creator: Clem Velinov
Price: $50L (Black Friday Sale)
KOOQLA: Ojen – Tender (08) skin
Creator: Rocketta Haven
Price: $400L (Skin Addiction Black Friday Sale)
Madrid Solo @ E U P H O R I A: Cosmo makeup
Creator: Madrid Solo
Price: $50L (Black Friday Sale)

Leave a Reply

